Who’s Been Talkin’

Release Date: 1980


Disc 1
1. Too Many Cooks
2. The Score
3. The Welfare (Turns Its Back on You)
4. That’s What I’ll Do
5. I’d Rather Be a Wino

Disc 2
1. Who’s Been Talkin’
2. Sleeping in the Ground
3. I’m Gonna Forget about You
4. Nice As a Fool Can Be
5. If You’re Thinkin’ What I’m Thinkin'