Too Many Cooks

Release Date: September 1990


1. Too Many Cooks
2. The Score
3. The Welfare (Turns Its Back on You)
4. That’s What I’ll Do
5 . I’d Rather Be a Wino
6. Who’s Been Talking?
7. Sleeping in the Ground
8. I’m Gonna Forget About You
9. Nice as a Fool Can Be
10. If You’re Thinkin’ What I’m Thinkin’