Don’t be Afraid of the Dark

Posted · Add Comment

Release Date: August 8, 1988

Track Listing

1. Don’t Be Afraid of the Dark
2. Don’t You Even Care?
3. Your Secret’s Safe with Me
4. I Can’t Go Home
5. Night Patrol
6. Acting This Way
7. Gotta Change the Rules
8. Across the Line
9. At Last
10. Laugh Out Loud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *